#### **Chief Patron**

Prof. Dr. Gaianan R. Ekbote

Chairman, Business Council, Progressive Education Society, Pune

## Scientific Advisory Committee

Dr. P. S. Hiremath, Professor and Chairman

Department of PG Studies and Research in Computer Science, Gulbarga University, Karnataka.

Dr. Manojkumar Deshpande, Professor, Associate Dean & Head of Department, Symbiosis University of Applied Sciences (SUAS). Indore.

Dr. Maya Ingle, Professor & Sr. System Analyst School of Computer Science & Information Technology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore.

Dr. G.V. Chowdhary, Director & Professor School of Computational Sciences S.R.T.M. Nanded.

Dr. Ashok Narayan Patil, Principal

Vasantrao Naik Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shahada, Nandurbar.

Dr. Hemant Patil. Professor

Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology (DA-IICT), Gandhinagar, Gujarat.

Dr. Dinesh Jain, Professor

Department of Information Technology, Acropolis Institute of Technology & Research, Indore.

Dr. H. S. Fadewar, Assistant Professor & Research Guide School of Computational Sciences, S.R.T.M. Nanded.

Dr. Vishal Goar, Assistant Professor Government Engineering College Bikaner

Dr. Pawan Pareek, Assistant Professor S.D.P.G. College, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan.

#### **Local Advisory Committee**

Mr. Shamakant Deshmukh Mrs. Jyotsna Ekbote Secretary, Progressive Education Society Pune

Deputy, Secretary, Progressive **Education Society Pune** 

Mr. Suresh V. Todkar Joint Secretary, Progressive **Education Society Pune** 

Dr. Prakash G. Dixit. Deputy, Secretary, Progressive **Education Society Pune** 

Dr. Nivedita Ekbote Joint Secretary, Progressive **Education Society Pune** 

Dr. Jyoti Gagangras Vice Principal (Arts)

Mrs. Swati Khandharkar Vice Principal (Science)

Dr. Shubhangi Joshi Vice Principal (Commerce)

#### **Conference Convener**

Dr. Sanjay S. Kharat Principal

#### Conference Coordinator

Dr. S. S. Bhatambrekar Head, Department of Computer Science

### **Organizing Committee**

Mr. Kumod Sapkal Dr. Pallawi Bulakh Mrs. Dipali Meher Mrs. Ranjana Shevkar Ms. Sonal Kulkarni Mrs. Meenal Jabde Mr. Satish Ambike Mr. Chitrantan Dixit Mr. Niket Tajne Mr. Nilesh Arote Mr. Amol Patil Mr. Vedant Mulay Ms. Dipali Tamhane Mrs. Ashwini Pawar Mrs. Pranali Girme Dr. Shabana Inamdar Ms. Chaitali Makashir Ms. Vrushali Shinde Mr. Yogesh Patil Ms. Viraja Gaikwad Mr. Rohit Mali Mrs. Priva Mulav Mr. Prakash Renuse Mr. Rahul Kamble Mrs. Bharti Bhosale Mr. Rajendra Yemul Mr. Kashiram Kadam Mr. Mangesh Nalawade



## How To Reach





12.5 Km from Pune Airport









MODERN COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE GANESHKHIND, PUNE 16

Re-accredited by NAAC with A Grade DBT-FIST. DBT-STAR STATUS

> www.moderncollegegk.org (020) 25634021 / (020) 25650191

**NATIONAL CONFERENCE** THE ADVANCE COMPUTER **SCIENCE & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES** (NCACSIT-2017)

Sponsored By

Savitribai Phule Pune University Under

Quality Improvement Program

29TH & 30TH DECEMBER 2017

Organized By

**DEPARTMENT OF** COMPUTER SCIENCE



In Association with Indian Academicians & Researchers Association



# MODERN COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE

Ganeshkhind. Pune-16. | Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune | Re-accredited by NAAC with A grade. |

DST-FIST, DBT-STAR College



Progressive Education Society's

Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Ganeshkhind established in 1992 offer courses under 21 undergraduate, 10 post graduate and some PhD programs of Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune in various classical and interdisciplinary courses in Humanities, Social Sciences, Commerce, Life Sciences, Electronics, Natural sciences, Statistics and Mathematics, to name a few, with students from 18 countries and 24 Indian states. The college is also running UGC funded Bachelor of Vocation in Food Processing and Technology course and different Career Oriented Courses. The college has been awarded with highly prestigious Star Status from the Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Government of India in 2017, being the first college under SP Pune University to get this coveted status. The college has been re-accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore. The college is supported under FIST program of the Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India. The college has received different coveted awards instituted by S.P. Pune University viz. Best College Award, Best Principal Award, Best College Award for Student Welfare Board and Program Officer of the Board Award, Best NSS Unit and Program Officer Award, Best College Magazine in District and at University level as also Jagannath Rathi Award for Best College. Notably, the Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA) has honored us with a State level award for excellence in Energy Conservation and Management recognizing us as a Green Educational Institute. We have ITC enabled classrooms, well equipped Laboratories, hi-tech Computer Laboratories, and well-stocked Library along with a Digital Library with internet facility, a computerized Administrative Office. Such state- of-theart infrastructure enables the college to provide learner-centric environment.

# **Objective of Conference**

Objective of National Conference on The Advance Computer Science & Information Technologies is to provide a platform for researcher scholars, academicians and industry professionals to exchange their valuable ideas and showcase the ongoing works which may lead to path breaking foundation of the futuristic engineering in Computer Science & Information Technology.

# **Major Covering Topics**



- Big Data & Business Analytics
- Cloud Computing
- Artificial Intelligence
- Neural Networks
- Image Processing & Human Computer Interaction
- Machine learning & Theory of Computation
- Data Management & Visualization
- Knowledge Management
- Natural Language Processing
- Data Mining & Data Warehousing
- Current Software Engineering Technologies
- Data Communication, Network Security & Cryptography
- Internet & Web Applications

All the papers presented in the conference will be published with ISBN: 978-81-928564-7-6 & in an UGC Approved International Journal of Advance & Innovative Research (ISSN: 2394-7780)

## **Important Dates**

Last Date of Registration	20 December 2017
Last Date of Research Paper Submission	20 December 2017
Last Date of Camera Copy of Research Paper Submission	23 December 2017

Email your papers at:

# ncacsit2017@gmail.com

Interested participants should send email with subject as "Interested for NCACSIT 2017" to get registration form.

Category	Fees
Corporate Executive	INR 1500
Academicians	INR 750
Research Scholar (Ph. D.)	INR 500
Students (U.G.) (P.G.)	INR 200

Fee payment can be made through NEFT / IMPS or direct deposit to our college bank account.

Bank: Bank of Maharashtra, Chatushrungi Branch, University Road, Pune

Saving Account Number: 60104287976

IFSC Code: MAHB0000049

MICR Code: 411014057 Branch Code: 49 Accommodation during the Conference will be

provided on pre-information & request.